top of page

FYI

Every year my prices goes up. Starting Jan 1, 2017. We will charge for no show fee. No More Free Services. Everyone Must Pay For Services Rendered. I Don't Work For Free. So Please Dont Ask For Discounts. I Will Start Charging Consultation Fees, as well. Quotes Are Only Good For 30 Days. We Will Only Go By Appointments Only.

Please Don't Inbox Asking How To Start A Business, I Offer Life Coach Classes For $25 Dollars, per session. Everything I Learned, Was On My Own. No One Helped Me, But God.

Next Year I Will Only Support Businesses, Who Supports Us.

Those who do payment arrangements, you are in good standards.

Thanks In Advance,

Faith & Favor Multi-Services Faith & Favor Insurance Company Life Coach Darlene

Blue cross blue shield, custom wigs, cranial prosthetic, prescription for wig, custom wig, alopecia, cancer, hair loss, bald head, toupee, human hair, Virgin human hair by Legacy Lace Wigs LLC, peruvian,virgin hair, custom wigs, dfw, dallas,desoto,cedar hill,flower mound, frisco, plano, mongolian, brazilian, human hair, insurance, cranial prosthesis, legacy lace wigs, wigs for black, wigs for white, synthetic lace wig, quality lace wig, lace front wig, full lace wig, new york, California, los Angeles, las vegas, houston, texas, comfort wigs, mimi hair boutique, hair system
bottom of page